Sports news in all its forms

All our services at your service

iDalgo has an editorial team of more than 30 journalists who are experts in the leading sports generating 90% of the global audience: Football, Rugby, Basketball, Tennis, Volleyball, Handball, Cycling, Golf, Formula 1, Motorcycle racing and the Olympic Games. Your benefits: increase your audience's loyalty by integrating a highly professional editorial line and optimize your costs by choosing the events that interest you

Sports news in all its forms

Motion Design

A bit of a journalist, a bit of a designer with expertise in animation and sound, with a dash of project manager thrown in for good measure and you are ready to enter the amazing world of animated news. #toutnestplusquevideo

Newsfeed

Keep up with the latest news on all your digital media with a multisport newsfeed including images: up to 70 news items per week!

Computer graphics

Add customized content with information in images. The iDalgo computer graphics are produced upon request by our designers to offer your audience statistics that interest them seen from another angle

Top / flop

Week after week, match after match, keep up to date on how well your players are doing: the performances of internationals, the best players of the day ... and add occasional rankings of the best-known performers, teams, matches, tweets

A question about our products?

Contact us or get us to call you back!

0bc6deaeda629a822611a4a81159c7e0lllll

L'information sportive sous toutes ses formes

Tous nos services à votre service

iDalgo dispose d’une équipe éditoriale composée de plus de 30 journalistes experts dans l’essentiel des sports, générant 90% de l’audience mondiale : Football, Rugby, Basketball, Tennis, Volleyball, Handball, Cyclisme, Golf, Formule 1, Moto, Jeux Olympiques. Vos bénéfices : fidélisez votre audience en intégrant une ligne éditoriale des plus professionnelles et optimisez vos coûts en choisissant les événements qui vous intéressent.

L’actualité sportive sous toutes ses formes

Motion Design

Un peu de journaliste, un peu de designer expert en animation et sound, un peu de chef de projet et vous voilà projeté dans l'univers incontournable de l'info animé. #toutnestplusquevideo

Fil news

Suivez l’information en continu sur tous vos supports digitaux avec un fil d’actualité imagé multisport : jusqu’à 70 news par semaine !

Infographies

Ajoutez du contenu personnalisé avec des informations en image. Les infographies iDalgo sont réalisées sur demande par nos designers pour proposer à votre audience les statistiques qui les intéressent vues sous un autre angle

Top / flop

Suivez semaine après semaine, match après match l’évolution des performances de vos joueurs : les performances des internationaux, les meilleurs joueurs de la journée… et ajoutez ponctuellement des classements de personnalités, équipes, matches, tweets…

Une question à propos de nos produits ?

Contactez nous, ou faites-vous rappeler !

6dc76fa9839b738d3ea856cd6d560dcallllllllllllllllllllllllll